BR Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brmotors.ca/vehicles https://brmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png BR Motors Vehicles Feed https://brmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6445920/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6445920/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 14:59:49 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6445281/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/6445281/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:20:47 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6429933/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6429933/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:18:10 -0500 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-cla-class/6400967/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-cla-class/6400967/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:18:08 -0500 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6385362/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6385362/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:07:37 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6380786/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6380786/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:02:30 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6357428/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6357428/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:12:18 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6357416/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6357416/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:08:18 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6357398/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6357398/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 16:59:39 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6333971/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6333971/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:16:10 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6333881/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/6333881/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 15:39:53 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/6324837/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/6324837/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:53:11 -0500 2016 Honda Accord https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6324714/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6324714/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:06:53 -0500 2017 Audi Q5 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/6318474/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/6318474/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:19:00 -0500 2013 BMW X1 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/6302154/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/6302154/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:25:23 -0500 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6301323/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6301323/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:14:06 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/6301320/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/6301320/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:10:23 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6289269/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6289269/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:12:26 -0500 2015 Honda CR-V https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/6282396/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/6282396/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 15:08:06 -0500 2015 Toyota Camry https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/6275538/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/6275538/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:15:37 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6275358/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6275358/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:38:49 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/6271515/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/6271515/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:08:32 -0500 2018 Dodge Challenger https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/6233484/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/6233484/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:43:31 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6212973/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6212973/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:40:27 -0500 2017 BMW X4 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x4/6163857/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x4/6163857/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:20:52 -0500 2019 Lexus RX https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-lexus-rx/6098739/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-lexus-rx/6098739/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:13:05 -0500 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-glc-300/6080118/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-glc-300/6080118/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:43:50 -0500 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/6060108/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/6060108/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:37:03 -0500 2011 GMC Acadia https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6049350/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/6049350/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:41:54 -0500 2018 Toyota Prius https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/6026025/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/6026025/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:57:04 -0500 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-gla/6017313/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-gla/6017313/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:42:22 -0500 2008 Infiniti EX35 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/6004929/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/6004929/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:53:58 -0500 2015 Lexus ES 350 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-350/5989524/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-350/5989524/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:19:20 -0400 2017 Chrysler 300 C https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300-c/5973165/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300-c/5973165/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:23:29 -0400 2013 Infiniti EX37 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-ex37/5952381/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-ex37/5952381/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:37:07 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/5951985/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/5951985/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:34:06 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5844846/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5844846/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:32:47 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5836902/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5836902/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:31:53 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5836890/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5836890/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:16:34 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5836876/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5836876/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:07:41 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5836804/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5836804/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:54:15 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5822871/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5822871/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:09:03 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:01:51 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:13:01 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:55:08 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616912/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616912/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:44:14 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:40:01 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:16:43 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:34:17 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ Sat, 30 May 2020 15:43:49 -0400 2004 Nissan Quest https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:22:31 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17:11 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:11:18 -0400