BR Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brmotors.ca/vehicles https://brmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png BR Motors Vehicles Feed https://brmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5784396/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5784396/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:55:08 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/5784207/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/5784207/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:02:01 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:01:51 -0400 2015 Audi Q5 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-q5/5767527/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-q5/5767527/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 10:34:32 -0400 2014 Porsche Panamera https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-panamera/5738007/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-panamera/5738007/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:41:03 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:13:01 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c300/5641740/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c300/5641740/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:02:43 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/5634486/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/5634486/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:44:38 -0400 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5626287/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5626287/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:50:42 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:55:08 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616909/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616909/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:42:08 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:40:01 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla-250/5616747/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla-250/5616747/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:18:58 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5595861/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5595861/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:06:19 -0400 2007 BMW X5 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/5564499/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/5564499/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:02:04 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5532087/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5532087/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 19:00:00 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:16:43 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5487312/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5487312/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:38:36 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5430728/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5430728/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:09:50 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:34:17 -0400 2016 Acura TLX https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5310647/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5310647/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:56:28 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5310569/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5310569/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:36:41 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5310557/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5310557/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:29:16 -0400 2013 Toyota Prius c https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/5266760/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/5266760/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:33:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:06:30 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:13:10 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ Sat, 30 May 2020 15:43:49 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5024442/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5024442/ Wed, 27 May 2020 16:31:29 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 14:19:07 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4606686/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4606686/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:07:24 -0500 2004 Nissan Quest https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:22:31 -0500 2006 Hummer H2 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h2/3729923/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h2/3729923/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:55:24 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3729422/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3729422/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:26:01 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3681143/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3681143/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:32:21 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/3591584/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/3591584/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:54:25 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17:11 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3576398/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3576398/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:10:41 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3575921/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3575921/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:17:57 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:11:18 -0400