BR Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brmotors.ca/vehicles https://brmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png BR Motors Vehicles Feed https://brmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5244248/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5244248/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 12:46:23 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/5207762/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/5207762/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:53:18 -0400 2012 GMC Yukon https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-yukon/5192261/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-yukon/5192261/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:05:59 -0400 2016 Honda Pilot https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/5152892/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/5152892/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:25:39 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5129234/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5129234/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:11:18 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:06:30 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/5112017/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/5112017/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:55:59 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5070444/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5070444/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:53:28 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:13:10 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ Sat, 30 May 2020 15:43:49 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5024442/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5024442/ Wed, 27 May 2020 16:31:29 -0400 2013 Jaguar XF https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xf/4713795/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xf/4713795/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 15:37:05 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 14:19:07 -0400 2014 BMW X1 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/4606728/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/4606728/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:11:55 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4606686/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4606686/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:07:24 -0500 2004 Nissan Quest https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:22:31 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4431606/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4431606/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:25:52 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4306373/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4306373/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 12:24:03 -0500 2014 Toyota Camry https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4306313/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4306313/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 11:39:37 -0500 2008 BMW 5 Series https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/4049475/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/4049475/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:27:16 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/4025679/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-gla/4025679/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:17:17 -0400 2006 Hummer H2 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h2/3729923/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hummer-h2/3729923/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:55:24 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3729422/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3729422/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:26:01 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3681143/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3681143/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:32:21 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3658886/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3658886/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:58:15 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3591578/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3591578/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:46:20 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3577145/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3577145/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:21:14 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3577049/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3577049/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:15:36 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3576968/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3576968/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:46:11 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3576398/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3576398/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:10:41 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3575921/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3575921/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:17:57 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:11:18 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3575903/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3575903/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:09:06 -0400