BR Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brmotors.ca/?p=6vehicles https://brmotors.ca/?p=6/dist/img/favicon.png BR Motors Vehicles Feed https://brmotors.ca/?p=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5973378/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5973378/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:29:47 -0400 2017 Chrysler 300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/5973165/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/5973165/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:23:29 -0400 2013 Infiniti EX37 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-ex37/5952381/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-ex37/5952381/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:37:07 -0400 2017 BMW X3 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x3/5952246/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-x3/5952246/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:21:26 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/5951985/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/5951985/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:34:06 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5945151/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5945151/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:40:01 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5936430/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5936430/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:45:54 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5918481/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5918481/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:27:51 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5899173/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5899173/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:06:04 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5844846/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5844846/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:32:47 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5836902/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5836902/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:31:53 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5836890/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5836890/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:16:34 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5836876/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5836876/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:07:41 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5836804/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/5836804/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:54:15 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5822871/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5822871/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:09:03 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5805192/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5805192/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:11:29 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5769021/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:01:51 -0400 2014 Porsche Panamera https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-panamera/5738007/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-panamera/5738007/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:41:03 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/5657865/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:13:01 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-300/5625378/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:55:08 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616912/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616912/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:44:14 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5616906/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:40:01 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5595861/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5595861/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:06:19 -0400 2007 BMW X5 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/5564499/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/5564499/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:02:04 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5532087/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5532087/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 19:00:00 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5496180/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:16:43 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5487312/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5487312/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:38:36 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5395643/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:34:17 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5274863/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5274863/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:37:13 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5112146/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:06:30 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/5060997/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:13:10 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/5043678/ Sat, 30 May 2020 15:43:49 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/4713687/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 14:19:07 -0400 2004 Nissan Quest https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/4441482/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:22:31 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/3591584/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/3591584/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:54:25 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3577052/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17:11 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ https://brmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3575909/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:11:18 -0400